Author(s): Ker Dukey, K. Webster
Series: Elite Seven Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Dec 17, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.98 hours)
Product Number: Z100153974
Released: Dec 17, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781618036087
Please log in to view pricing


I'm hungry. My greed is insatiable. I'm a slave to the need. The drive for more. For everything. Once I decide I want something, the greed for it consumes me. I want answers. I want justice. I want vengeance. I want her. My best friend and his sister-the girl I vowed could trust in me and whom I would always protect-dropped off the map two years ago. My own father pledged assurances that they'd been living a life they deserved. Lies. Hell hath no fury like a man willing to do whatever it takes to fulfill his promise. I may be a greedy sonofab*, but I'm also a loyal one. Cross me or my brothers, and I'll come for your throat. And my teeth are razor sharp. When I discover the corruption running deep within my own bloodline, I take a stand to right the wrongs. I had no idea their darkness would lead me to the light-to her. The Lust I have for her will keep me grounded. The Wrath for those who betrayed us will ignite the fight inside me. And the Greed for victory will consume our enemies in a tidal wave of Hell's fury. They say the three gates of Hell are Lust, Wrath, and Greed. Well, open up, motherf*kers...?addy's home. I am Micah Dixon. I am Greed. Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - Canada Collection

Sign up for our email newsletter