The Day the Mustache Took Over

x-large
Author(s): Alan Katz
Series: Mustache Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2015
Product Number: EB00638729
Released: Mar 03, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781619635593
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of Tom Angleberger and Dan Gutman, this hilarious story with black and white illustrations is the start of a series about trouble-making twins and their newest nanny-and his very impressive mustache!David and Nathan are twin brothers who just can't seem to keep a babysitter around for long-they've had 347 after all. Or is it 734? Either way . . . there's got to be someone who can handle these two. Enter: Martin Healey Discount, or “Murray Poopins” as the boys dub him. When they first meet, Martin is all business-well, business and a very bushy mustache. The boys must brush their teeth and clean their rooms and there is absolutely no television allowed. But is there more to Martin than meets the eye? When David and Nathan's parents leave, the twins aren't the only ones acting like children . . . From the hilarious mind of Alan Katz comes a brand-new series with a cast of characters that will tickle more than your upper lip.

Sign up for our email newsletter