Gargoyle Hall

Product Number: EB00638992
Released: Mar 08, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781619637009
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Well-intentioned trouble maker Araminta Spookie has been "helpful? one too many times, so her family decides to send her to boarding school. On arrival, Araminta is surprised to discover that Gargoyle Hall makes her haunted home seem positively cozy. Strange moans and clanks echo down the halls and the two class leaders are equally creepy. Most of the other students have been scared away, but Araminta is determined to find out what-or who-is menacing the school.Complete with blank-and-white interior illustrations, this brand-new story is perfect for fans of Maryrose Wood and Jacqueline West.

x-large
Author(s): Angie Sage
Series: Araminta Spookie Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Aug 11, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter