The Mime Order

Author(s): Samantha Shannon
Series: Bone Season
Original Publish Date: Jan 27, 2015
Product Number: EB00638757
Released: Mar 03, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781620408940
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Please log in to view pricing


In the New York Times bestselling second novel in the epic Bone Season series, Paige Mahoney may have broken out of prison, but neither the government nor her prison guards are going to let her escape so easily. It is a dark time for clairvoyants in London. Scion, the ruling government, is in league with the Rephaim, an extraordinarily powerful, otherworldly race that intends to make humans its slaves. Paige Mahoney may have succeeded in leading a mass break-out from the brutal camp, Sheol I, where she and other clairvoyants were systematically imprisoned, but she hasn't truly escaped. As Scion turns its all-seeing eye on page, and the ruthless leader of the Rephaim sets out in pursuit, Paige must find safety in a London underworld and a clairvoyant community that is beginning to crumble.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Samantha Shannon
Narrator(s): Alana Kerr
Genre: Fantasy
Product Number BN9776
Released: Jan 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781501262104