Flight of the Eagles

Author(s): Gilbert Morris
Series: Seven Sleepers Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.03 hours)
Product Number: Z100145250
Released: Nov 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781621888642
Publisher: Oasis Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Josh Adams, 14, awakes from a 50-year sleep. Ancient prophecy commands him and the other Sleepers to unite in battle against the evil priests, and combat the doubt that threatens their faith.

Sign up for our email newsletter