Product Number: EB00627841
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781622664030
Please log in to view pricing


Things aren't always as they appear... New school. Cross-country move. Broken heart. If only these were Emma Guthrie's worst problems. Instead, she must battle a trio of enemies-human and spectral-who may or may not have joined forces against her and everyone she loves. All while pretending to be over Cooper Beaumont, her ex-boyfriend and true love, to shield him from her arch-nemesis's revenge. Worse, when the fight escalates, Emma is tempted to use black magic, which will endanger her soul. As her enemies close in, join forces, and fight with new and dark magic she's never seen before, Emma must harness the power within her to fulfill an ancient prophecy, defeat a centuries-old evil, save her family, and reclaim the only boy she's ever loved. The Hoodoo Apprentice series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Conjure Book #2 Allure Book #3 Illusion

Author(s): Lea Nolan
Series: Hoodoo Apprentice Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 05, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter