Broken Honor

Product Number: EB00598155
Released: Mar 27, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781622666553
Please log in to view pricing


Ice-cold and unbreakable, Travis Quinn is the HORNET team's hard-ass. No weaknesses. Except, of course, for the accident that not only destroyed his career as a Navy SEAL, but left terrifying blanks in his memory. But Travis remembers everything about Mara Escareno-the curve of her lips, the feel of her body...and how he walked out on her suddenly six weeks ago. Mara could never resist the dangerously sexy Travis, which is probably how she ended up pregnant and disowned by her family. But before Travis can fully process the news, Mara is kidnapped by his enemies and plunged into the violent, merciless world of human trafficking. They want Travis-and the information locked within his damaged memory-no matter the cost. And now Travis's enemies have discovered his only weakness...Mara. Each book in the HORNET series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 SEAL of Honor Book #2 Honor Reclaimed Book #3 Broken Honor Book #4 Code of Honor Book #5 Reckless Honor

Author(s): Tonya Burrows
Series: Hornet
Original Publish Date: Feb 24, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter