Just for the Summer

Author(s): Jenna Rutland
Series: Lake Bliss Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Mar 11, 2013
Product Number: EB00048365
Released: Mar 11, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781622668786
Please log in to view pricing


Dani Sullivan has come to Lake Bliss to write her latest cookbook and take a breather. After the year she's had, she deserves a summer retreat to reevaluate priorities and make peace with past decisions. But from the moment single dad and sheriff Matt Reagan shows up, she has a hard time convincing herself that a life away from Lake Bliss could beat the life she might have here. Recently divorced Matt is ready for a new relationship, but he doesn't want short-term—his son needs permanence, and so does Matt's heart. Unfortunately, it's the smart-mouthed and sinfully sexy Ms. Sullivan who catches his eye. But when Matt learns Dani's secrets, will he still want her to stay? Or will her chance for love last just for the summer? Each book in the Lake Bliss series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Just for the Summer Book #2 Just for Appearances