The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy

3-in-1 Collection
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2013
Product Number: EB00008466
Released: Jun 28, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781624160387
Publisher: Barbour Books
Please log in to view pricing


Enjoy the bestselling Kentucky Brothers series in one jumbo volume. TIt's Fisher has made many poor choices that have left him brokenhearted and jobless, but the decision to move to Kentucky has his future looking bright. Samuel Fisher, grieving widower mired by memories of yesterday, seeks a new lease on life and love in the land of tomorrow. Timothy Fisher moves his wife and daughter to Kentucky for a fresh start, but when a tragic accident occurs, their marriage seems splintered beyond repair. How will God bring hope, healing, and new beginnings? Includes: The Journey The Healing The Struggle

Sign up for our email newsletter