The Man Upstairs and Other Stories

Author(s): P.G. Wodehouse
Series: Golf Stories
Original Publish Date: Feb 04, 2013
Product Number: EB00676625
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781625582218
Please log in to view pricing


The Man Upstairs is a collection of short stories by P. G. Wodehouse, first published in the U.K. on January 23, 1914. Including: The Man Upstairs; Something to Worry About; Deep Waters; When Doctors Disagree; By Advice of Council; Rough-Hew Them how we Will; The Man who Disliked Cats; Ruth in Exile; Archibalds Benefit; The Man, the Maid and the Miasma; The good Angle; Pots o Money; Out of School; Three from Dunsterville; The Tuppenny Millionaire; Ahead of Schedule; Sir Agrivaine; The Goal Keeper and the Plutocrat; and The Alcala.

All formats/editions

Author(s): P.G. Wodehouse
Narrator(s): Frederick Davidson
Product Number Z100096374
Released: Jun 21, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481577694

Sign up for our email newsletter