Further Chronicels of Avonlea

Product Number: EB00680099
Released: Jul 21, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781625584076
Please log in to view pricing


Further Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery and is a sequel to Chronicles of Avonlea. Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.

Author(s): L.M. Montgomery
Series: Avonlea Chronicles Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 28, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter