Little Witch

60th Anniversay Edition
Product Number: EB00749897
Released: Jan 15, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781626363588
Publisher: Sky Pony
Please log in to view pricing

Description

-Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan's Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel -The first of the Little Witch trilogy -Delightful mythology tale This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers.

x-large
Original Publish Date: Aug 01, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter