Prince Raynor

Product Number: EB00771530
Released: Oct 14, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781626813663
Publisher: Diversion Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Swords and Sorcery clash with riveting results in these classic stories! "[A] pomegranate writer: popping with seeds—full of ideas." —Ray Bradbury When Robert E. Howard died in 1936, some of the greatest science-fiction and fantasy writers stepped into the void to pen amazing tales of swords and sorcery. Weird Tales published these two stories by iconic author Henry Kuttner, perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, and vital for every fantasy reader. Depicting a brutal world of swords and magic, with a hint of the Lovecraft mythos, Kuttner unleashes tales as vital in today's Game of Thrones world as they were when they first published. Stories include: Cursed be the City The Citadel of Darkness

x-large
Author(s): Henry Kuttner
Original Publish Date: Jul 29, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter