Briggs Tanner Series

End of Enemies, Wall of Night, and Echo of War
Author(s): Grant Blackwood
Series: Briggs Tanner
Original Publish Date: Nov 23, 2014
Product Number: EB00754213
Released: Feb 22, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781626815148
Publisher: Diversion Books
Please log in to view pricing


The complete international spy thriller trilogy from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Tom Clancy Duty and Honor—"Pure fun. Pure adventure" (Clive Cussler). End of Enemies A man is assassinated in front of CIA Agent Briggs Tanner, leaving him in possession of a mysterious key. Tanner's search for answers leads him from the depths of the Pacific Ocean, through bullet-ridden back alleys of Beirut, all the way to a deadly secret. Wall of Night Twelve years ago, Briggs Tanner and the CIA attempted to rescue a defecting Chinese general, only to be stopped by the secret police. Now the general is asking for help once again, but this time, failure could send the world to war. Echo of War Bosnian terrorists have kidnapped the wife of a former CIA director, requesting a deadly biological weapon as ransom. Now Agent Tanner must head to the Alps with millions of lives at risk, including his own. Praise for Grant Blackwood "The action and intrigue keep accelerating without any attempt to brake." —Clive Cussler, #1 New York Times–bestselling author for End of Enemies "Fast-paced and filled with action. . . . Fans of international political, military, and espionage tales will want to read Grant Blackwood's novel." —Midwest Book Review for Wall of Night

Sign up for our email newsletter