Lynne Heitman's Alex Shanahan Series

Hard Landing, Parts Unknown, First Class Killing, The Pandora Key
Author(s): Lynne Heitman
Series: Alex Shanahan
Original Publish Date: Feb 10, 2015
Product Number: EB00736356
Released: Sep 25, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781626815476
Publisher: Diversion Books
Please log in to view pricing


Four aviation thrillers from an author who "melds the maze of today's airline industry with intrigue and mystery" (John J. Nance, New York Times–bestselling author of Final Approach). The friendly skies are anything but in these expertly crafted novels of suspense set in the cutthroat world of the airline industry, now available in one volume. In Hard Landing—called "an edge-of-your-seat thriller that sweeps you up and carries you along for the ride" by Lisa Gardner—Alex Shanahan takes over Majestic Airlines at Logan International Airport, and discovers that her predecessor's mysterious death may not have been suicide. In Parts Unknown, black market airplane parts put countless lives at risk, including Alex's. In the "action-filled" First Class Killing, Alex goes undercover as a flight attendant to bust up a mile-high prostitution ring (The Boston Globe). And in The Pandora Key, a very cold case heats up, and puts Alex in the crosshairs of the Russian mob, as acclaimed author Lynne Hinton brings "the whole shebang to a taut, satisfying conclusion" (Publishers Weekly).

Sign up for our email newsletter