Clara Dillingham Pierson's Complete Among the People Series

Product Number: EB00677129
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781627930000
Please log in to view pricing


Collected here in one omnibus edition are all five of Clara Dillingham Pierson's Among the People series. Included are Among the Night People, Among the Meadow People, Among the Farmyard People, Among the Pond People, and Among the Forest People. These charming stories will delight your children while delivering a positive moral message to them.

Original Publish Date: Apr 08, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter