All Darkness Met

Product Number: EB00677354
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781627933049
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Please log in to view pricing


Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met. For the first time in eBook format, the A Cruel Wind collection is available as individual books.

Author(s): Glen Cook
Series: Dread Empire Series No: 3
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Jul 26, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter