Rebel Spring

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.23 hours)
Product Number: Z100101214
Released: Aug 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781629230573
Narrator/s: Fred Berman
Please log in to view pricing


Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. Cleo is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica. Magnus stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister Lucia. Lucia is haunted by the deadly outcome of her breathtaking display of magic. Jonas watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius. When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land.

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Series: Falling Kingdoms Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 1900

All formats/editions

Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Product Number EB00397078
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Razorbill
ISBN: #9781101604328

Sign up for our email newsletter