Product Number: EB00712467
Released: Sep 21, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781631630248
Publisher: Jolly Fish Press
Please log in to view pricing


In book two of this remarkable series, the sleepy little town of Jamesford becomes a national battleground of faith and science, hatred and hope. Eleanor-the girl whose life depends on not being noticed-is at the center of it all. Trusting David with the secret of what she is, Eleanor tries to keep the promise she made her mother to rejoin humanity, even if Eleanor might not be human. She dreams of a future beyond mere survival, beyond fear and loneliness-a future where she matters. But Jamesford is plagued with strangers, a predator is on the loose, and the rumors surrounding the girl from Cedar Street never quite disappear.

Author(s): Johnny Worthen
Series: Unseen Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 14, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter