A Collection of Stories

Product Number: EB00677903
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781633551282
Publisher: Start Classics
Please log in to view pricing


The Human Drift—Small-Boat Sailing—Four Horses and a Sailor—Nothing that Ever Came to Anything—That Dead Men Rise up Never—A Classic of the Sea—A Wicked Woman (Curtain Raiser)—The Birth Mark (Sketch)

Author(s): Jack London
Original Publish Date: May 16, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter