Secrets and Sins: Chayot

Author(s): Naima Simone
Original Publish Date: Aug 04, 2014
Product Number: EB00583720
Released: Oct 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633750388
Please log in to view pricing


Six months after concert pianist Aslyn Jericho survives an attack at the hands of an obsessed fan, she is still trying to resume a normal life, despite the paralyzing fears that have stolen her ability to play and perform. Enter her gorgeous and mysterious neighbor with news that threatens to send her spiraling back into her nightmares. Her stalker has returned. And he wants Aslyn. Months after security specialist Chayot Gray's darkest secret was exposed to the world, he's struggling to cope with the fallout. Shame and guilt threaten to consume him, and he longs for the anonymous, numb existence he's known for two decades. Then he discovers a masked figure lurking outside his neighbor's home. The pain-filled shadows darkening Aslyn's eyes call to him, and her loveliness stirs a desire he didn't know existed. Now Chay must conquer his inner-demons in order to save her from a madman determined to finish the job he started... Each book in the Secrets and Sins series is a standalone, full length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1- Secrets and Sins: Gabriel Book #2- Secrets and Sins: Malchim Book #3- Secrets and Sins: Raphael Book #4- Secrets and Sins: Chayot