Just for Appearances

Author(s): Jenna Rutland
Series: Lake Bliss Series No: 2
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Apr 14, 2015
Product Number: EB00611673
Released: May 23, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633750579
Please log in to view pricing


Rachel Clarke is a single mom with three boys, and she needs help. Now. Unfortunately, her only option is John MacDonald-her high school sweetheart and the disgraced hometown hero who's just returned to Lake Bliss. He's perfect for the job. He cooks, he cleans, and he's amazing with kids. He's also still far too sinfully hot for Rachel's comfort... Rachel is just as gorgeous as John remembers. But in order for his new youth activity center to be a success, John needs Rachel's help to earn the town's trust back. In exchange, he'll take care of her boys for the summer while she works. Except keeping their relationship strictly business is harder than he imagined. But summer can't last forever, and when it ends, so will their arrangement-and John's time in Lake Bliss. Each book in the Lake Bliss series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Just for the Summer Book #2 Just for Appearances