Author(s): Jennifer Blackwood
Series: Drexler University Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 26, 2015
Product Number: EB00595333
Released: Feb 20, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633751507
Please log in to view pricing


Jules Carmichael needs to get her life together. Pronto. School's been hell, there was that tiny stint in rehab, and worst of all, she's lost her cushy summer job. The only available work is at Office Jax, home of horrid 90s music and the biggest jerk on this side of the galaxy... Recovering from a brutal break-up and taking a hiatus from college, Ryan DeShane has just discovered the "6 Ultimate Steps to the Perfect Summer Fling." It's a brilliant distraction, and Jules is a tantalizing target. But the "steps" work a little too well, because he and Jules are definitely, uh, flinging. And it's only a matter of time before Ryan's foolproof plan starts to seriously unravel... Each book in the Drexler University series is STANDALONE: * Unethical * Foolproof