Delicious Temptation

Product Number: EB00612506
Released: Jun 23, 2015
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781633752726
Please log in to view pricing


Amara Maria Robles is a good girl. So good that she gave up her dreams of becoming a renowned pastry chef to help her parents with their struggling Mexican bakery. Yet her parents reject any changes she suggests, and refuse to sell her mouth-watering confections. Clearly being a good girl isn't paying off. So when her brother's sexy ex-best friend walks into the bakery, Amara's tempted to be very bad indeed... After a scandal twelve years ago, resident bad boy Eric Valencia has returned to make things right with his family and friends. One glance at Amara and her wicked curves, however, and Eric finds himself thinking about how she'd feel beneath him-something he promised Amara's brother he would never think about, let alone do. But this bad boy is in deep trouble...because Amara's determined to have her cake, and Eric, too. Each book in the Delicious Desires series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Delicious Temptation Book #2 Delicious Complication Book #3 Delicious Satisfaction

Author(s): Sabrina Sol
Series: Delicious Desires Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: May 19, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter