The Reaper's Kiss

Author(s): Abigail Baker
Series: Deathmark Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 24, 2015
Product Number: EB00622294
Released: Sep 15, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633753228
Please log in to view pricing


Ollie Dormier's tattoos are deadly. She is a Scrivener-an employee for Death-and her skull tattoos mark her clients for their demise. She does her job, and she stays out of trouble. But when her hands start to burn hot and fierce, and her control goes leaping out the window, all hell breaks loose. Ollie is showing the early signs of being a Master...demonstrating power that is forbidden. That power is exactly what Reaper Brent Hume is counting on. A hot, scruffy rebel, who does marvelous and terrifying things to Ollie's insides. Now he needs Ollie's help-and her skills-to overthrow the evil and corrupt Head Reaper. That is, if he can figure out a way to keep this hot-handed girl cool...and keep his hands off. The Deathmark series is best enjoyed in order. Series Order: Book #1 The Reaper's Kiss Book #2 The Reaper's Sacrifice Book #3 The Reaper's Embrace

Sign up for our email newsletter