Lost in Tennessee

Product Number: EB00627848
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633753747
Please log in to view pricing


Heartache makes for good country music. It's what country superstar Butch McCormick keeps telling himself. He's done with women and can't handle one more disappointment. He's taking a few months off to work on the old house on his parents' land to fix shutters, scrape paint, and figure out what he wants in life...? Then she appears out of nowhere, with red hair and a peaches-and-cream complexion...and just so damned lost. Architect Kate Riley doesn't have the luxury of getting lost, having a damaged car, or being smitten by a sexy-talkin' cowboy with an irresistible smile. But the longer Kate stays at Elderberry Farm, the stranger things get. For one, there's the crazy chemistry between her and Butch. For another, dead bodies are starting to turn up...and Kate might be the murderer's next victim. Each book in the Lost series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book 1 - Lost In Tennessee Book 2 - Lost in Shadows Book 3 - Lost in Deception

Author(s): Anita DeVito
Series: Lost (DeVito) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 19, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter