The Curse of Lord Stanstead

Author(s): Mia Marlowe
Series: Order of the M.U.S.E. Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 28, 2015
Product Number: EB00620645
Released: Aug 16, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633753778
Please log in to view pricing


London, 1819. Wherever Cassandra Darkin goes, fire is sure to follow. It's not until she's swept into the arms of a handsome, infuriating stranger that she learns she's responsible for the fires. As it turns out, Cassandra is a fire mage...and with her gift comes a blazing desire for sins of the flesh. With his pretenatural ability to influence the thoughts of others, Garrett Sterling is sent to gather Cassandra for the Order of the M.U.SE. He's entirely unprepared for his immediate attraction to the comely little firestarter. But it's an attraction that he must quell, even as his body craves her touch and her fiery, sensual hunger. For Garrett's gift has a dark side...and the moment he begins to care too much for Cassandra, he knows he will doom her to an inescapable fate. The Order of the M.U.S.E. series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 The Curse of Lord Stanstead Book #2 The Madness of Lord Westfall Book #3 The Lost Soul of Lord Badewyn

All formats/editions

Author(s): Mia Marlowe
Narrator(s): Zara Hampton-Brown
Product Number DD48179
Released: Dec 03, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974991297

Sign up for our email newsletter