Playing With Fire

Product Number: EB00627867
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633754737
Please log in to view pricing


Anna Weber is every inch the proper librarian-old-fashioned, conservatively dressed right down to her tightly clipped flaming red hair. She's just moved to a small Texas town, and is determined to spend time with her friend before she has to disappear. Relationships aren't easy for her. She knows too well what it means to be burned. And the last thing she ever wants to do is fall in love... Especially not with a fireman who's hot enough to set the entire state of Texas on fire. Cowboy can't resist the fiery little librarian, and he's determined to make her his. Beneath that prim-and-proper exterior is a woman he very much wants to know-if she'd let him. She'll test his patience. His control. Hell, his very sanity. And for the first time, Cowboy wonders if he's found the one fire he can't control... Each book in the Tangled in Texas series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Rules of Protection Book #2 Playing With Fire Book #3 Law of Attraction

Author(s): Alison Bliss
Series: Tangled in Texas Series No: 2
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Oct 26, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter