Slamdunked By Love

Product Number: EB00637954
Released: Feb 25, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781633754805
Please log in to view pricing


Brady Hudson only cares about winning the championship. But when unwanted attention lands him in a tight spot with his new team, he introduces the sexy woman he just met as his "girlfriend," not realizing her secret revenge plot might wreck his career... Caitlin Monroe is ready to confront her past. Years ago, her father ditched her mother for the NBA, leaving her pregnant and alone. Now he's a big-shot coach, and Caitlin's ready to take the so-called "family man" down. But on her way to the team gala, her car dies, and it's her father's sexy new star player who comes to her rescue. Brady needs to focus on his job. And Caitlin isn't about to date an athlete whose career is riding on her father-though he is a convenient way to get the dirt she needs. But sometimes love has other ideas, and it's not long before their pretend relationship becomes a liability neither can resist. Each book in the One on One series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Tell Me Something Good Book #2 Slamdunked by Love Book #3 The Deal with Love

Author(s): Jamie Wesley
Series: One on One Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 14, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter