Author(s): Marnee Blake
Series: Altered Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Dec 28, 2015
Product Number: EB00637955
Released: Feb 25, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633754829
Please log in to view pricing


Blue Michaels doesn't know who to trust. She wakes in her sleepy little town to discover everyone is dead-well, almost everyone. U.S. Army Specialist Seth Campbell is alive, and a handful of her friends survived. But they're different-each of them has powers they didn't have when they went to bed. Oh, and someone wants them dead. It's going to take all of their gifts if they are going to survive until they can figure out what to do. Blue wants to believe Seth has their best interests at heart. That he really does want to take care of them and get them to safety. God knows she can't stop thinking about him. But, can she trust him with their lives...and her heart? The Altered series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Altered Book #2 Avenged Book #3 Absolved

Sign up for our email newsletter