In Truth and Ashes

Product Number: EB00699136
Released: Feb 27, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781633755451
Please log in to view pricing


What she can't remember could ruin her life. The Mirror Worlds are but dull reflections of the True World, where magic and technology blend together... On the True World, Belinda Loring has known from childhood that she must Bond with the son of another noble First Family. Uniting the families ensures hers will hold onto its powerful position, and so she's always pushed down the tender feelings she has for her best friend-gorgeous, steadfast Demian, who isn't noble. But when the ceremonial magic goes disastrously wrong, Belinda becomes a national disgrace. Scorned as Broken, she turns to Demian for help getting revenge on the man who ruined her: the radical Malachi. But the seeds of Malachi's murderous planslie buried in Belinda's past, in the dark days of her kidnapping-a period of which she has no memory. And Demian may hold the key to recovering all that she's lost-and saving the worlds. The Otherselves series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Through Fire and Sea Book #2 Amid Wind and Stone Book #3 In Truth and Ashes

Author(s): Nicole Luiken
Series: Otherselves Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 02, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter