The Reaper's Sacrifice

Author(s): Abigail Baker
Series: Deathmark Series No: 2
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2016
Product Number: EB00680940
Released: Jul 21, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633755871
Please log in to view pricing


"What a ride! Abigail Baker's reapers are savvy, sardonic, and sexy as hell. GET THIS BOOK!" - NY Times Bestselling Author Darynda Jones It's been two years since I tried to overthrow Death...?/ Now, all I have to show for it is a life in exile without my lover and personal Grim Reaper, Brent Hume. He bargained his soul for my safety. If I could get him back, I would, but I don't don't have the first idea how. So I live for the night when Reaper's bring nightmares to the living-and Brent visits me in mine. Doesn't make for a good night's sleep, but I'll take what little of him I can get. When Death comes calling, sending me into an old foe's camp as a spy, my inner rebel awakens once more. If I play my cards right, I might improve upon my growing Master Scrivener powers and finally free Brent so that we can be together for good. I know he'll do anything to keep me safe-even if it means I'll never see him again. And that scares the Hell out of me. The Deathmark series is best enjoyed in order. Series Order: Book #1 The Reaper's Kiss Book #2 The Reaper's Sacrifice Book #3 The Reaper's Embrace

Sign up for our email newsletter