Tempting Mr. Wrong

Product Number: EB00680941
Released: Jul 21, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781633755888
Please log in to view pricing


Lance Townsend craves freedom after years living a structured existence in the Army. But just as he's about to leave for the trip of a lifetime, Lance receives a letter written by his best friend before his death asking him to look after his daughter. The problem? The adorable little girl's aunt is the one woman Lance has never been able to forget. Between raising her adorable niece and living in a home that can only be described as a fixer-upper-emphasis on the fixer part-Carly Quigley is in over her head. So when the man who jilted her years ago shows up at her door claiming her brother asked him to check in on her and the house, she reluctantly accepts. Except having the sexy military man around is distracting, and all either of them can focus on is their undeniable attraction. But Lance isn't planning on staying, which makes him the wrong man for her. Unfortunately, the wrong man has become oh-so-tempting. Each book in the Wrong Man series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Kissing Mr. Wrong Book #2 Tempting Mr. Wrong

Author(s): Kerri Carpenter
Series: Wrong Man Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 13, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter