Product Number: EB00680952
Released: Jul 21, 2016
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781633756731
Please log in to view pricing


Three terrifying months. That's how long Kitty Laughton has been at the mercy of the scientist who experimented on her town, killing over a dozen people and giving the rest of them unique powers. But Kitty doesn't feel powerful, especially when she learns the crazy man plans to test his research on more unsuspecting people. She refuses to let anyone else die, but trapped with no one to help her she's out of options...that is until sexy and exasperating Nick Degrassi arrives. Special-ops soldier Nick blames himself for Kitty's capture, and he'll do whatever he can to free the quiet beauty, but close quarters and a shared secret bring an attraction that neither of them expected. With the organization that started it all making mercenaries for hire, Nick and Kitty must save themselves and stop a madman...before it's too late. The Altered series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Altered Book #2 Avenged Book #3 Absolved

Author(s): Marnee Blake
Series: Altered Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter