No Falling Allowed

Author(s): Melissa West
Series: No Kissing Allowed Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 18, 2016
Product Number: EB00683086
Released: Aug 18, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633756786
Please log in to view pricing


My life just went South… Twenty-four hours. That's how long it took my life to flip upside down. Wake up in bed alone after the best night of my life? Check. Get fired instead of the promised promotion? Check. Wealthy parents cut me off when I refuse to follow their path for my life? Check. Now I'm in Cricket Creek, SC—a place where no New Yorker belongs—disowned and broke, with a new job that I can't mess up. Oh yeah, and staring at my one-night stand, who happens to be the complete opposite of my type. Southern. Cocky. Bartender. Noah Hunter never should have made it back to my apartment in NYC, and I definitely shouldn't be in his small town. But fate had another plan. Or a horrible sense of humor. Who knew Mr. Wrong could feel so right… Each book in the No Kissing Allowed series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 No Kissing Allowed Book #2 No Falling Allowed