Author(s): Jess Anastasi
Series: Atrophy Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 08, 2016
Product Number: EB00686096
Released: Oct 09, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633756908
Please log in to view pricing


"Quantum has everything. Space adventure, hot romance, and characters to cheer for!" - Susan Grant, NY Times bestselling author of the Star Series Someone wants Captain Admiral Zander Graydon dead. Like yesterday. Almost getting killed three times in one day is pushing it, even for Zander. He's convinced the delectable Lieutenant Marshal Petros knows who's behind the attempts on his life and he'll do whatever it takes to discover what she's hiding. Shape-shifting aliens are assassinating political and military leaders and assuming their forms, and Mae Petros is suspicious as hell of Zander Graydon. Mae is on a mission to determine if the captain admiral is still human but finds herself losing her perspective as they run for their lives. There's no way she could be falling for an alien. Right? Especially when all of humanity is on the line. The Atrophy series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Atrophy Book #2 Quantum Book #3 Diffraction Book #4 Entropy

Sign up for our email newsletter