Lost in Shadows

Product Number: EB00694728
Released: Feb 15, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633757899
Please log in to view pricing


Private security entrepreneur Jeb McCormick is in over his head with his latest client. Not only is the painfully shy woman he's meant to be protecting a total knock-out, she's also his former Army buddy's sister. Helping her find the reason why anyone would ransack her house is demanding enough, but keeping his hands off her is proving to be the real challenge. Carolina Walker wants a quiet life, thank you very much. She left intrigue and deception behind in Washington D.C., never expecting it to follow her home to Bowling Green, Kentucky. When events happen that can't be explained away, help arrives in the form of the very attractive and muscular Jebediah McCormick. But as the tension escalates between Jeb and Carolina, so does the danger facing them... Each book in the Lost series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book 1 - Lost In Tennessee Book 2 - Lost in Shadows Book 3 - Lost in Deception

Author(s): Anita DeVito
Series: Lost (DeVito) Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 12, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter