Too Wilde to Tame

Product Number: EB00701192
Released: Mar 21, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633758452
Please log in to view pricing


For three years, ballet teacher Natalie Taggart has lived across the hall from grumpy, reclusive, sexy Greer Wilde. Save for a handful of hellos and the occasional heated glance, they never spoke to each other. Until the morning Greer lands on her doorstep, bleeding, beaten, and bullet-riddled. Greer doesn't need or want her help. He has only one goal: revenge. And nobody-not his brothers, and certainly not his too-hot-for-his-sanity next-door neighbor-is going to get in his way. Each book in the Wilde Security series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Wilde Nights in Paradise Book #2 Wilde for Her Book #3 Wilde at Heart Book #4 Running Wilde Book #5 Too Wilde to Tame

Author(s): Tonya Burrows
Series: Wilde Security Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter