Lead Me On

Author(s): Lexxie Couper
Series: Heart of Fame Series No: 5
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: May 10, 2017
Product Number: EB00705983
Released: Jun 16, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759794
Please log in to view pricing


Samuel Gibson has been called many things. Brooding. Arrogant. Narcissistic. And he's in no hurry for anyone to think anything different, until he meets Lily Pearce. There's an allure to Lily's prickly demeanor, and Samuel starts to wonder if it's time to correct some of the misconceptions trailing behind him like a mile of bad microphone cord. After watching her brother get chewed up and spit out by the hedonistic world of rock and roll, Lily has no love for the music scene or anyone in it. So her unwanted attraction to the personification of everything she hates about that lifestyle—Samuel Gibson—drives her crazy. But glimpses of the Sam beneath the reputation make her start to wonder if there's more to this man who keeps his true self hidden. Each book in the Heart of Fame series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Love's Rhythm Book #2 Muscle for Hire Book #3 Guarded Desires Book #4 Steady Beat Book #5 Lead Me On Book #6 Blame it on the Bass Book #7 Getting Played Book #8 Blackthorne

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lexxie Couper
Narrator(s): Roxanne Castro
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100015350
Released: Apr 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Insatiable
ISBN: #9781624612879