Rogue of the Highlands

Author(s): Cynthia Breeding
Series: Rogue Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2017
Product Number: EB00706921
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759831
Please log in to view pricing


Left widowed and penniless after a loveless arranged marriage, Jillian reluctantly accepts the job of “refining” a Scottish Highlander who's inherited an English title. The man infuriates and intrigues her, as well as shakes her resolve to never again let a man close. Ian MacLeod never wanted to come to England, but his clan needs the profits he can gain by claiming his inherited English lands. When he meets the very proper Lady Jillian Newburn, he's fascinated by what he suspects is a warm heart and fiery passion underneath her icy demeanor. Getting past her chilly resolve to keep him at arm's length will be a challenge, but this MacLeod has never backed down from a challenge in his life. But it's not all fun and games and stolen kisses. There's something about Jillian's stepson that raises the hair on the back of Ian's neck, and he's knows better than to ignore the sign of danger that has never steered him wrong. Each book in the Rogue series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series Order: Book 1: Rogue of the Highlands Book 2: Rogue of the Isles Book 3: Rogue of the Borders Book 4: Sister of Rogues Book 5: Rogue of the High Seas Book 6: Rogue of the Moors

Sign up for our email newsletter