Rogue of the Isles

Author(s): Cynthia Breeding
Series: Rogue Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2017
Product Number: EB00706922
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759848
Please log in to view pricing


Jamie MacLeod is the most annoying male Mari has ever had the misfortune to meet. It certainly doesn't help that he's devilishly handsome and as tall and broad as a tree. No matter what Mari's new brother-in-law seems to think, she doesn't need the hulking, kilted Highlander to hover over her during London's Little Season. Jamie longs to return to the Highlands. Chaperoning his new sister-in-law's little sister in London sounds about as pleasant as being strangled by one of those infernal cravats the English insist on wearing, especially since the willful young woman seems determined to slip away from his protective duty. When the McLeod family is threatened, Jamie whisks Mari away to the safety of the Highlands where a stormy love starts to grow, but it soon becomes clear that danger has followed them from London. Each book in the Rogue series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series Order: Book 1: Rogue of the Highlands Book 2: Rogue of the Isles Book 3: Rogue of the Borders Book 4: Sister of Rogues Book 5: Rogue of the High Seas Book 6: Rogue of the Moors

Sign up for our email newsletter