Rogue of the Borders

Author(s): Cynthia Breeding
Series: Rogue Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2017
Product Number: EB00706923
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759855
Please log in to view pricing


Abigail Townsend longs for the type of excitement she reads about in her beloved books. She knows she won't find anything remotely resembling an adventure at any of the stuffy events of the ton, so she sets out to find one of her own. Shane MacLeod is a man of many talents and titles. He's a Highlander, a ship captain, and a member of the Knights Templar. When he sets out to sea bound for an important meeting of Templars, he realizes too late the lad his cook hired is a girl. And when that girl turns out to be an earl's daughter, he soon adds “husband” to his list of titles. Forced into a temporary marriage with the bold and handsome Highlander, Abigail has no interest in remaining as virtuous as the honorable Shane would have her stay. But as Shane's resolve weakens, an old family enemy seeks to destroy any happiness Shane might find with his new bride. Each book in the Rogue series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series Order: Book 1: Rogue of the Highlands Book 2: Rogue of the Isles Book 3: Rogue of the Borders Book 4: Sister of Rogues Book 5: Rogue of the High Seas Book 6: Rogue of the Moors

Sign up for our email newsletter