Sister of Rogues

Author(s): Cynthia Breeding
Series: Rogue Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2017
Product Number: EB00706924
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759862
Please log in to view pricing


A victim of a madman who wants revenge on her family, Fiona MacLeod is kidnapped and committed to the Dublin Lunatic Asylum. Her only bit of good luck is that the asylum's overcrowded and she's assigned a room in a nearby castle. She knows the more she tries to convince her captors of the plot against her family, the more insane she sounds, but she finds a spark of hope in the young earl of the castle. With his family fortune dwindling, Earl Kier O'Reilly pays his taxes by hosting non-violent asylum inmates in his ancestral castle. He knows that since Fiona is his ward, he should not be attracted to her, but the grey-eyed beauty has captured his heart, and he soon begins to doubt she's as mad as everyone says she is...which means there's a sinister plot afoot, and the lovely Fiona is in danger. Each book in the Rogue series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series Order: Book 1: Rogue of the Highlands Book 2: Rogue of the Isles Book 3: Rogue of the Borders Book 4: Sister of Rogues Book 5: Rogue of the High Seas Book 6: Rogue of the Moors