Author(s): Jess Dee
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jul 03, 2017
Product Number: EB00721215
Released: Mar 15, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781633759909
Please log in to view pricing


Just when it seems Steve Sommers's life can't possibly get more complicated, the woman who broke his heart years ago comes back to town. His best friend is in a coma, and his fiancEe has called off their wedding, so Steve already has his hands full. But one look at Penelope brings old feelings crashing in, and he's determined to get back what they once had. Seeing Steve again proves to Penelope what she's always believed—the passion they once shared still smoulders between them—but so does the reason she had to leave in the first place. Penelope's certain that no man can love her given the challenges her future holds…but Steve won't give up without a fight. The chance to share the love of a lifetime is worth any cost. Each book in the Circle of Friends series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Tyler Book #2 Steve

Sign up for our email newsletter