Select Stories of Edgar Allan Poe

Author(s): Edgar Allan Poe
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 1900
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.62 hours)
Product Number: Z100101376
Released: Aug 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781633790360
Narrator/s: Chris Lutkin
Please log in to view pricing


Stories include: The Raven; Hop-Frog; The Black Cat; The Cask of Amontillado; The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar; The Fall of the House of Usher; The Gold-Bug; The Masque of the Red Death; The Murders in the Rue Morgue; The Purloined Letter; The Pit and the Pendulum; and The Tell-Tale Heart.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Edgar Allan Poe
Genre: Horror
Product Number EB00778955
Released: Oct 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
ISBN: #9781520045481

Sign up for our email newsletter