Miss Mayhem

A Rebel Belle Novel
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.22 hours)
Product Number: Z100101489
Released: Aug 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781633798045
Narrator/s: Amy Rubinate
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars. Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant. Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

x-large
Author(s): Rachel Hawkins
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 1900

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Miss Mayhem
Product Number: BX00045600
Product Number:DD16496
Product Number:Z100101489

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Hawkins
Narrator(s): Amy Rubinate
Genre: Fantasy, Romance
Product Number DD16496
Released: Apr 07, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781633798021
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Hawkins
Series:
Product Number EB00429282
Released: Apr 07, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780698173460

Sign up for our email newsletter