Allison's Journey

Series: Brides of Webster County Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2015
Product Number: EB00624539
Released: Oct 18, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781634094474
Publisher: Barbour Books
Please log in to view pricing


Allison Troyer is of marriageable age and needs to learn how to manage an Amish household. Can a girl who feels as faceless, purposeless, and neglected as her tattered Amish doll, find her way among strangers? James Esh likes what he sees when Allison Troyer walks into the barn. Will anything keep this brash young Amish man from stealing her affections? Aaron Zook has vowed never to lose his heart to another. Yet when James makes advances on Allison, Aaron can't help but intercede. Can threads of faith and love unite tattered hearts? Allison's Journey is book 4 in the The Brides of Webster County series. Other books in the series include Going Home: Book 1, On Her Own: Book 2, Dear to Me: Book 3.

All formats/editions

Product Number EB00007729
Released: Jun 28, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Barbour Books
ISBN: #9781607420262

Sign up for our email newsletter