Calico Spy

Author(s): Margaret Brownley
Series: Undercover Ladies Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2016
Product Number: EB00629166
Released: Jan 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781634097314
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Please log in to view pricing


Pinkerton operative Katie Madison's newest case takes her to Calico, Kansas, where two Harvey House restaurant waitresses were murdered in mysterious circumstances. Calico's sheriff, Branch Whitman, has never met a Pink he liked and is stunned to learn the pretty redhead's true identity as she works undercover as a Harvey girl. A tornado hits town, and a past deception puts Branch's eight-year-old-son in danger. Now the Sheriff has no choice but to work with Katie—or chance losing everything he holds dear.