Imperfect Penelope

Product Number: EB00713398
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640630956
Please log in to view pricing


Unlucky-in-love Penny Irving can't believe the gall of Greg Danvers. He walks into her naturopathy clinic asking for help after his louse of a brother skipped town with her rent money. Greg needs to relax all right, he's the most tightly wound individual Penny's ever met. She'd turn down his request for yoga lessons if she didn't need the money. It's only a week out of her life, she tells herself. It won't kill her. But the surprising fantasies she starts to have about Greg just might. Workaholic Greg shut down the feelings he had for free-spirited Penny because she was his brother's girl, then because he believed she broke his brother's heart. When he finds out the truth, the attraction between them takes over. A hot affair should be enough to satisfy his pesky craving, but Penny wants a relationship, and Greg has sworn off them for good. Each story in the Wild Crush series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Unforgettable Summer Book #2: Irrepressible Jasmine Book #3: Eternal Brand Book #4: Imperfect Penelope Book #5: Unbreakable Hope

Author(s): Sami Lee
Series: Wild Crush Series No: 4
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sami Lee
Narrator(s): Alicyn Aimes
Product Number Z100104142
Released: Mar 22, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781624613418

Sign up for our email newsletter