Irrepressible Jasmine

Author(s): Sami Lee
Series: Wild Crush Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017
Product Number: EB00713400
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640630970
Please log in to view pricing


Aaron Sanderson has wanted Jasmine Campbell since high school, but as a teen, he didn't stand a chance. Ten years have passed, and Aaron has all the confidence he needs to deal with the opposite sex. He figures he knows just how to get to Jasmine too—with an aloof demeanor and a firm hand—he just never realized how firm she'd want that hand to be. Jasmine's back in Leyton's Headland and determined to make up for past mistakes by keeping her sister's business afloat. For that, she needs Aaron's help. A fun, vanilla fling might be just what she needs to cleanse her sexual palate after an affair with a Dom turned sour. Before long, she and Aaron are steaming up the sheets. But once acknowledged, some cravings can't be denied, and when Jasmine confesses her submissive desires to Aaron, he proves himself to be surprisingly adaptable. Each story in the Wild Crush series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Unforgettable Summer Book #2: Irrepressible Jasmine Book #3: Eternal Brand Book #4: Imperfect Penelope Book #5: Unbreakable Hope

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sami Lee
Narrator(s): Alicyn Aimes
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100103687
Released: Feb 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Insatiable
ISBN: #9781624613357

Sign up for our email newsletter